2755

Psychiatric and Psychological Challenges

It is sometimes difficult to face life’s challenges alone. Conversation and a listening ear are often the best remedies for the unhappiness that can affect children and youth, and by extension their families. This is why the Luxembourg Red Cross offers the following services focused on emotional, personal, or family-related distress.

 

Kannerhaus Jean

The therapeutic centre Kannerhaus Jean provides mentoring and support for your children suffering from behavioral disorders and supports you throughout the therapies. Through interaction with animals, among other methods, the center offers innovative and personalised therapies. … find out more

Psy-Jeunes

Are you 12 to 21 years old and going through the loss of a family member or loved one? The psychologists at Psy-Jeunes are here to listen to you and help you go through this difficult phase. … find out more

 

 

 

For more information

The Red Cross of Luxembourg cannot meet all needs, but it has developed a catalog of associations that deal with specific problems not treated by our services.

If none of the services presented here correspond to your need, contact the telephone helpline 2755, or email us at: info@croix-rouge.lu or the Helpline web page.

2755

Troubles psychiques et psychologiques

Il est parfois difficile de traverser et de surmonter seul les épreuves de la vie. Le dialogue et une oreille attentive sont souvent les meilleurs remèdes au mal-être dont peuvent souffrir les enfants et les jeunes, et par extension leurs familles. C’est pourquoi la Croix-Rouge luxembourgeoise propose les services suivants, adaptés aux situations de détresse émotionnelle personnelles ou familiales.

 

 

Kannerhaus Jean

Le Centre thérapeutique Kannerhaus Jean se propose d’encadrer et d’accompagner vos enfants souffrant de troubles du comportement tout en vous soutenant au cours de la thérapie. Par l’intermédiaire d’animaux, entres autres moyens, le Centre propose des thérapies novatrices et adaptées… en savoir plus

Psy-jeunes

Tu as entre 12 et 21 ans et tu as des soucis familiaux, scolaires ou bien des difficultés psychologiques? Les psychologues du service Psy-Jeunes sont là pour t’écouter et t’aider à trouver des solutions à tes problèmes… en savoir plus

 

 

 

Pour d’autres informations

La Croix-Rouge luxembourgeoise ne pouvant répondre à toutes les attentes, elle a développé un catalogue d’associations traitant de problèmes spécifiques, non-traités par nos services.

Si aucune des aides présentées ci-dessus ne correspond à votre besoin, contactez la Helpline par téléphone au 2755, par mail à l’adresse suivante : info@croix-rouge.lu ou visitez la page de la Helpline.