2755

Ambulances and First Aid

In addition to their other health services, the Luxembourg Red Cross is able to assist the ill and wounded immediately and can help saving lives in medical emergency situations thanks to the following services.

 

 

Ambulances

img_ambulances_2_710pxWhether you are an individual or a health professional, the Luxembourg Red Cross’s ambulance service can offer you national and international medical transportation. The Luxembourg Red Cross ambulances can also be called upon to have a presence during athletic and cultural events… more

First Aid

img_ambulances_secourisme_1_710pxAccidents happen fast. Would you like to know how to save lives in situations of medical emergencies? The Luxembourg Red Cross offers beginners’ and refresher courses in First Aid. Find out about upcoming courses here.… more

 

 

 

For further information

The Luxembourg Red Cross is unable to meet all needs, but has developed a catalog of associations who deal with specific problems.

If none of the aids listed above match your needs, contact the Helpline by telephone on 2755, by mail to the following address: info@croix-rouge.lu, or visiting the Helpline page

2755

Transports ambulanciers et 1er secours

Parmi ses services de santé, la Croix-Rouge luxembourgeoise dispose, grâce aux services suivants, de moyens d’assistance aux personnes malades et blessées et participe à sauver des vies en situation d’urgence médicale.

 

 

Ambulances

img_ambulances_2_710pxQue vous soyez un particulier ou un professionnel de santé, le service Ambulances de la Croix-Rouge vous propose ses services dans le cadre de transports médicaux nationaux et internationaux. Les ambulanciers de la Croix-Rouge luxembourgeoise assurent aussi une présence médicale lors d’évènements sportifs et culturels… en savoir plus

Secourisme

Un accident est si vite arrivé. Vous voulez connaître les gestes qui sauvent pour pouvoir intervenir dans les situations d’urgence ? La Croix-Rouge propose des cours d’initiation et de rappel aux soins de 1ers secours. Découvrez les prochaines sessions de formation programmées… en savoir plus

 

 

 

Pour d’autres informations

La Croix-Rouge luxembourgeoise ne pouvant répondre à toutes les attentes, elle a développé un catalogue d’associations traitant de problèmes spécifiques, non-traités par nos services.

Si aucune des aides présentées ci-dessus ne correspond à votre besoin, contactez la Helpline par téléphone au 2755, par mail à l’adresse suivante : info@croix-rouge.lu ou visitez la page de la Helpline.