2755

Activities for young people

After school, young people need a place to hang out, engage in activities, and enjoy themselves. This is why the Luxembourg Red Cross offers a number of places which welcome adolescents and give them unforgettable experiences. You can find out more about them below.

 

 

Youth Centres

Are you between 12 and 26 years old and would like to spend time with other people your age ? The youth centres of the Red Cross are activity-filled meeting places exclusively for young people. Our youth leaders are available to listen to you and help solve your problems. Find the youth centre closest to you ! … more

Day Care Centres

The day care centres of the Red Cross take care of your children during the day while you are at work and offer them activities that are both educational and fun, as well as tutoring. Find the day care centre closest to you… more

Holiday Camps

Would you like to give your child a memorable holiday filled with activities and lots of interaction with other children at a low price ? The Luxembourg Red Cross allows all children and adolescents 4 to 17 years old to go on holidays regardless of their social background. If you would like to volunteer as a summer camp leader, sign up for the training !… more

First Aid courses

The Luxembourg Red Cross offers First Aid courses or refresher courses to those aged 15 and up. Join the course and learn how to save lives! Find out when the next session is going to take place! … more

Co-pilot Training

The youth centres offer a course to become a “Co-pilot” in order to participate in the preparation and leading of activities in their youth centre. … more

 

 

 

For further information

The Red Cross of Luxembourg cannot meet all needs, but it has developed a catalogue of associations that deal with specific problems not treated by our services.

If none of the services presented here correspond to your need, contact the telephone helpline 2755, or email us at : info@croix-rouge.lu or the Helpline web page.

↑ Top

2755

Loisirs et activités pour jeunes

Sortis de l’école ou de la maison, les jeunes ont besoin d’endroits pour se retrouver, s’occuper, se défouler. C’est pourquoi la Croix-Rouge luxembourgeoise leur ouvre les portes de nombreux sites destinés à les accueillir, les aider et leur offrir des expériences inoubliables ! Découvrez-les sur cette page !

 

 

Maisons des Jeunes

Tu as entre 12 et 26 ans et tu aimerais te retrouver avec d’autres jeunes de ton âge ? Les Maisons des Jeunes de la Croix-Rouge sont des lieux de rencontre animés, exclusivement réservés aux jeunes. Les animateurs sont à ta disposition pour t’écouter et t’aider à résoudre tes soucis. Découvre la Maison des Jeunes la plus proche de chez toi !… en savoir plus

Maisons Relais/Crèches

Les Maisons Relais/Crèches de la Croix-Rouge accueillent vos enfants en journée pendant que vous travaillez et leur offrent des activités à la fois pédagogiques et ludiques ainsi qu’un soutien scolaire. Découvrez la Maison Relais la plus proche de chez vous !… en savoir plus

Vacances

Vous souhaitez offrir à vos enfants des vacances mémorables, riches en activités et en échanges avec d’autres enfants, le tout à petit prix ? La Croix-Rouge permet à tous les enfants et adolescents âgés de 4 à 17 ans de partir en vacances, quelque soit leur milieu social. Si vous souhaitez devenir animateur de colonies de vacances, inscrivez-vous à la formation !… en savoir plus

Formation 1er secours

Dès l’âge de 15 ans, le service secourisme de la Croix-Rouge luxembourgeoise vous propose des cours de formation ou de rappel aux soins de 1er secours. Venez, vous aussi, apprendre les gestes qui sauvent ! Découvrez les prochaines sessions de formation programmées… en savoir plus

Formation Co-Pilote

Les maisons des jeunes vous proposent de suivre une formation afin de devenir Co-Pilote et participer à l’animation et à la préparation des activités organisées dans votre Maison des Jeunes… en savoir plus

 

 

 

Pour d’autres informations

La Croix-Rouge luxembourgeoise ne pouvant répondre à toutes les attentes, elle a développé un catalogue d’associations traitant de problèmes spécifiques, non-traités par nos services.

Si aucune des aides présentées ci-dessus ne correspond à votre besoin, contactez la Helpline par téléphone au 2755, par mail à l’adresse suivante : info@croix-rouge.lu ou visitez la page de la Helpline.

 ↑ Haut de page