2755

Adoption and Placement

Children are vulnerable and unfortunately the first to suffer the consequences of a crisis, be it humanitarian or family related. These children often need to be rescued and welcomed into families who can protect and support them. Thanks to the services presented below, the Red Cross provides local and foreign children with a safe and stable environment.

 

 

Adoption

The Adoption service is an intermediary in national and international adoptions. If you plan on adopting a child, the Red Cross guides and helps you throughout the different steps. … find out more

Maison de l’Adoption

img_Maison_Adoption_famille_600pxWhether you are a candidate to adopt, an adoptive parent, an adopted child, or a professional involved in adoption, the Maison de l’Adoption offers to intervene before and after an adoption, and prepares and supports you before, during, and after the adoption of a child. It is also a place of exchange and training for families and professionals. … find out more

Foster Care

The Red Cross’s Foster Care service aims to prepare families which are looking to welcome underage children who cannot live with their families into their homes. They accompany these children through the duration of their placement and play an intermediary role between the original family and the foster family. … find out more

Foster Center Norbert Ensch

The Norbert Ensch house is a foster home for troubled children and teenagers, placed by orders of the Youth Court, which aims to help them reintegrate with their families and society. …find out more  

 

 

For more information

The Red Cross of Luxembourg cannot meet all needs, but it has developed a catalog of associations that deal with specific problems not treated by our services.

If none of the services presented here correspond to your need, contact the telephone helpline 2755, or email us at: mailto:info@croix-rouge.luor the Helpline web page.

↑ Top of the page

2755

Adoption und Pflegekinder

Kinder sind verletzliche Wesen, die leider oftmals als erste unter den Konsequenzen einer Krise zu leiden haben, sei sie humanitärer oder familiärer Natur. Diesen Kinder muss dann geholfen werden, indem sie in einer Familie aufgenommen werden, die sie schützen und unterstützen kann. Dank der Abteilungen auf dieser Seite, ermöglicht das Rote Kreuz diesen Kindern, ob Luxemburger oder Ausländer, eine stabile und sichere Lebenssituation zu finden.

 

 

Adoption

Die Adoptionsstelle vermittelt nationale und internationale Adoptionen. Wenn Sie die Adoption eines Kindes planen, informiert und begleitet Sie das Rote Kreuz bei den verschiedenen Schritten… Weiterlesen

„Maison de l’Adoption”

img_Maison_Adoption_famille_600pxWenn Sie eine Adoption planen, Adoptionsetlern sind, selbst adoptiert wurden oder beruflich mit dem Thema zut un haben, bietet Ihnen die „Maison de l’Adoption” an, Ihnen vor und nach der Adoption zur Seite zu stehen, Sie davor, während und nach der Adoption des Kindes zu begleiten und zu unterstützen. Die „Maison de l’Adoption” ist auch ein Ort der Begegnung für Familien und Fachleute… Weiterlesen

„Placement Familial”

Das „Placement familial” befasst sich mit der Suche und Vorbereitung von Pflegefamilien auf die Aufnahme Minderjähriger, die nicht mehr in ihrer Herkunftsfamilie leben können. Die Kinder werden während des gesamten Aufnahmeprozesses begleitet, wobei das „Placement familial“ als Vermittler zwischen der Herkunftsfamilie und der Pflegefamilie agiert… Weiterlesen

„Centre d’accueil Norbert Ensch“

Die Einrichtung „Maison Norbert Ensch“ ist ein Aufnahmezentrum für Kinder und Jugendliche in Schwierigkeiten, die auf Anweisung des Jugendrichters hin aufgenommen wurden. Ziel ist es, ihnen bei ihrer Reintegration in ihre Familie zu helfen und ihre zukünftige Eingliederung in die Gesellschaft zu fördern… Weiterlesen

 

 

 

Für weitere Informationen

Da das Luxemburger Rote Kreuz nicht allen Ansprüchen entgegenkommen kann, hat es einen Katalog vonVereinigungen zusammengestellt, die problemspezifische Dienstleistungen anbieten, welche das Rote Kreuz nicht umfasst. Wenn keine dieser Dienstleistungen ihren Bedürfnissen entspricht, kontaktieren Sie bitte die Helpline unter der Nummer 2755 oder per E-Mail unter: info@croix-rouge.lu oder besuchen Sie folgende Seite.

 ↑ Top