2755
Kletterwand - Photo:O.Minaire

Admittance – Kannerhaus Jean

 

Admittance via phone call: 27 55 – 63 30

A phone call is the first contact between the family and the “Centre thérapeutique Kannerhaus Jean”. There, a first exchange of information occurs and an appointment is set for a first face-to-face contact with the head of the institution.

Appointment with the head of the institution

This appointment is meant to explain and introduce the “Centre thérapeutique Kannerhaus Jean” to the parents, and to see if what the “Centre thérapeutique Kannerhaus Jean” offers matches the needs of the family.

 

Start of the observation time

A member of the therapeutically trained team contacts the family as soon as possible to start the 3 months observation time. During this time, the family had weekly appointments at the Centre thérapeutique Kannerhaus Jean. Once this first stage is done, the therapists and the family develop a therapeutic project.

 

>Then starts the psychotherapeutic support

2755
Kletterwand - Photo:O.Minaire

Admission – Kannerhaus Jean

 

Admission par téléphone : 27 55 – 6330 

Le premier contact entre la famille et le Centre Thérapeutique Kannerhaus Jean se fait par téléphone, où un premier échange d’informations a lieu. Un rendez-vous est fixé au plus vite avec le responsable du service. 

 

Rendez-vous avec le responsable du service 

Ce rendez-vous sert à présenter le Centre Thérapeutique Kannerhaus Jean aux parents et à évaluer si l’offre du Centre Thérapeutique Kannerhaus Jean correspond à la demande et aux besoins de la famille.

 

Début de la phase d’observation 

L’équipe thérapeutique contactera la famille dès que possible pour entamer la phase d’observation. Pendant la phase d’observation (durée approximative de 3 mois), la famille a des rendez-vous hebdomadaires au Centre Thérapeutique Kannerhaus Jean. A l’issue de cette phase, les thérapeutes et la famille élaborent un projet thérapeutique.

 

Début de la prise en charge thérapeutique