2755

Administration and support

 

 

Direction Committee

The Luxembourg Red Cross and its multiple legal entities are run day-to-day by a Board of Directors representing the various sectors of activities of the Luxembourg Red Cross and their support services under the leadership of the Managing Director. It is supported by the greater Management Committee.

The Board of Directors reports to the Management Committee on proposed and current activities and regarding major decisions. Leading the entire organization and its diverse legal entities, the Board of Directors defines the internal management processes and communications management. The directors rely upon the area managers who make up the greater Management Committee.  

 

It consists of:

Michel Simonis – President of the Board of Directors

Managing Director

 

Marc Crochet – Board Member

Deputy Managing Director

 

Martine Buck – Board Member

Financial Director

 

Luc Scheer – Board Member

Human Resources and Communication Director

 

 

For more information, download the activities report of the Red Cross:

2015

Activities report 2015 (pdf)

Supplément of our activites report 2015 (pdf)

2014

Activities report 2014.

Foldout.

2013

Activities report 2013 (FR) (5Mb)

 

The Support Services

The support services at the Red Cross headquarters aim to:

  •  Represent the institution to the authorities and all national and international actors
  •  Translate into action the strategic directions set by its governing body
  •  Assure proper functioning financially and operationally of all its services and to support them administratively in their activities.
  •  Guarantee compliance with the principles and use of its emblem

 

RC Services

Created on May 19, 2008 by the Luxembourg Red Cross under the form of a S.A.R.L. proprietorship, the society CR Services has an objective of supplying services and goods (running kitchens, preparations, services and furniture on site or at the office, foodstuffs, cleaning supplies, cleaning, and transport, etc.)

Download below the organisational chart of the Luxembourg Red Cross. A large majority of the services are actions of the Luxembourg Red Cross (Convalescence Center Emile Mayrisch, Integration Center for the Elderly, meal home delivery, Maison Relais, etc.)

Its primary concern is to assure the well being of the recipients of their services by following criteria of high quality. Pursuing a public purpose, the statutes limit the re-use of their profits to the needs of managing continuous improvement and to the financial stability of the entity.

Download here the organizational chart of the Luxembourg Red Cross:

Organigramme Croix-Rouge luxembourgeoise (FR) (PDF)

↑ Haut de page

2755

Administration et support

 

Comité de Direction

La Croix-Rouge luxembourgeoise et ses diverses entités juridiques sont dirigées au quotidien par un Comité de Direction représentant les secteurs d’activité de la Croix-Rouge luxembourgeoise et ses services de support, sous la responsabilité du Directeur Général. Il s’appuie sur des responsables par domaine qui constituent le Comité de Direction Élargi.

Le Comité de Direction rend des comptes au Comité Exécutif sur les projets et activités en cours et lui soumet les principales décisions à prendre. Dirigeant l’ensemble de l’organisation et ses diverses entités juridiques, le Comité de Direction définit les processus de gestion interne, de communication et de management des services. Les directeurs s’appuient sur des responsables par domaine qui constituent le Comité de Direction élargi.

 

Il est composé de :

Michel Simonis – président du comité de direction

Directeur Général

 

Marc Crochet – membre du comité de direction

Directeur Général adjoint

 

Martine Buck – membre du comité de direction

Directrice Financière

 

Luc Scheer – membre du comité de direction

Directeur Ressources Humaines et Communication

 

Pour plus d’informations, téléchargez le rapport d’activité de la Croix-Rouge :

2015

Rapport d’activités 2015 (pdf)

Supplément du Rapport d’activités 2015 (pdf)

2014

Rapport d’activé 2014.

Foldout.

 

Les Services de Support

Les services de support situés au siège de la Croix-Rouge visent à :

  • représenter l’institution auprès des autorités et de l’ensemble des acteurs nationaux et internationaux ;
  • traduire en action les orientations stratégiques définies par ses organes de décision ;
  • assurer le bon fonctionnement financier et opérationnel de l’ensemble de ses services et à les appuyer dans la gestion administrative de leurs activités ;
  • garantir le respect des principes et de l’utilisation de son emblème.

Les bénévoles jouent un rôle essentiel dans le quotidien de ces services, que ce soit par la gestion des remerciements, la réalisation de supports de communication ou bien encore l’aide aux travaux comptables.

 

CR Services

Créée le 19 mai 2008 par la Croix-Rouge luxembourgeoise sous la forme d’une S.A.R.L. unipersonnelle, la société CR Services a pour objet la fourniture de biens et de services (exploitation de cuisines, préparation, service et fourniture sur place ou à domicile de produits alimentaires, fourniture de service de nettoyage et de transport, etc.).

La grande majorité de ses services est prestée aux activités de la Croix-Rouge luxembourgeoise (Centre de Convalescence Emile Mayrisch, Centre Intégré pour Personnes Agées, Repas sur Roues, Maisons Relais, etc.).

Elle vise en tout premier lieu le bien-être des bénéficiaires de ses prestations en suivant des critères de qualité élevés. Poursuivant un but d’utilité publique, ses statuts limitent le réemploi de ses bénéfices aux besoins d’une gestion d’amélioration continue et d’une stabilité financière de l’entité.

 

Téléchargez ci-dessous l’organigramme de la Croix-Rouge luxembourgeoise :

Organigramme Croix-Rouge luxembourgeoise (FR) (PDF)

↑ Haut de page