2755

Child Day Care Centres

Faced with daily professional demands, it is not always easy to find someone to take care of your children: unavailable family, over-expensive day cares, etc. To enable families to go to work with peace of mind, the Red Cross manages several organisations focused on the care and support of children and teenagers. Find out more about these organisations below.

 

Day Care Centres

The day care centres of the Red Cross take care of your children during the day while you are at work and offer them activities that are both educational and fun, as well as tutoring. Find the day care centre closest to you. … find out more

Youth Houses

Are you 12 to 26 years old and would like to meet people your age? The youth houses of the Red Cross are activity-filled meeting places exclusively for young people. Our youth leaders are available to you to listen and help solving your problems. Find the youth house closest to you! …find out more

Centre d’accueil Norbert Ensch

The Norbert Ensch house is a foster home for troubled children and teenagers, placed by orders of the Youth Court, which aims to help them reintegrate with their families and society. …find out more

 

 

 

For more information

The Red Cross of Luxembourg cannot meet all needs, but it has developed a catalogue of associations that deal with specific problems not treated by our services.

If none of the services presented here correspond to your need, contact the telephone helpline 2755, or email us at: info@croix-rouge.lu or the Helpline web page.

2755

Accueil enfants de jour

Face aux obligations professionnelles quotidiennes, il n’est pas toujours facile de trouver à qui confier la garde de ses enfants : famille indisponible, garderies trop chères, etc. Afin d’aider les familles à partir travailler l’esprit tranquille, la Croix-Rouge gère plusieurs structures adaptées à l’accueil et à la prise en charge des enfants et adolescents. Découvrez ces structures sur cette page !

 

 

Maisons Relais/Crèches

Les Maisons Relais/Crèches de la Croix-Rouge accueillent vos enfants en journée pendant que vous travaillez et leur offrent des activités à la fois pédagogiques et ludiques ainsi qu’un soutien scolaire. Découvrez la Maison Relais la plus proche de chez vous !… en savoir plus

Maisons des Jeunes

Tu as entre 12 et 26 ans et tu aimerais te retrouver avec d’autres jeunes de ton âge ? Les Maisons des Jeunes de la Croix-Rouge sont des lieux de rencontre animés, exclusivement réservés aux jeunes. Les animateurs sont à ta disposition pour t’écouter et t’aider à résoudre tes soucis. Découvre la Maison des Jeunes la plus proche de chez toi !… en savoir plus

Centre d’accueil Norbert Ensch

La Maison Norbert Ensch est un centre d’accueil pour enfants et adolescents en difficulté, placés sur ordre du Tribunal de la Jeunesse, qui vise à les aider dans leur réinsertion au sein de leur famille et favoriser leur future insertion dans la société… en savoir plus

 

 

 

Pour d’autres informations

La Croix-Rouge luxembourgeoise ne pouvant répondre à toutes les attentes, elle a développé un catalogue d’associations traitant de problèmes spécifiques, non-traités par nos services.

Si aucune des aides présentées ci-dessus ne correspond à votre besoin, contactez la Helpline par téléphone au 2755, par mail à l’adresse suivante : info@croix-rouge.lu ou visitez la page de la Helpline.